Upcoming UNG Alumni Events

 

Friday, March 3, 2017
UNG Scholarship Gala

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Greenville/Greer, South Carolina Alumni Gathering

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Huntsville, Alabama Alumni Gathering

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Women's Leadership Recognition Luncheon

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Columbus, Georgia Alumni Gathering

Saturday, April 1, 2017
UNG Outdoors: Hike to Len Foote Inn

Friday - Sunday, April 21 - 23, 2017
Alumni Weekend
UNG Outdoors: River Trip

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia Alumni Gathering

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Brunswick, Georgia Alumni Gathering

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Savannah, Georgia Alumni Gathering

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Augusta, Georgia Alumni Gathering

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Blue Ridge Scholarship Celebration

Fall 2017 - Date TBD
Class of 1967 "50th" Golden Reunion

UNG Alumni Signature Events

Alumni Weekend

Alumni Weekend

April 21-23, 2017
Join us in Dahlonega for Alumni Weekend celebrating class reunions and reconnecting with old friends. Activities include Wine Tasting, Campus Tour, Corps of Cadets Programs, All Alumni Mixer, Young Alumni Reunion, and much more!

 

Starlight Concert  & Fireworks

Starlight Concert & Fireworks

Saturday, August 27, 2016
(Rain date - Saturday, September 10, 2016)

Grab your lawn blankets and join the local Oakwood community, alumni, and friends for a live concert and fireworks show on the Gainesville Campus! All proceeds benefit student scholarships.

Find a Classmate

Find a lost classmate or reconnect with an old friend. LOG IN

LATEST TWEETS

© UNG. All rights reserved.

P.O. Box 1599 Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone: (706) 684-1547| Fax: (706) 864-1649
Email: alumni@ung.edu