Upcoming UNG Alumni Events

 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Orlando, Florida

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Tampa, Florida

Weekend, February 2 - February 3
Basketball Homecoming

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Dallas, Texas

Friday, February 16, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Ft. Hood, Texas

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Alumni Gathering: San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Greenville, South Carolina

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Huntsville, Alabama

Monday, March 12, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Houston, Texas

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Columbus, Georgia

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Brunswick, Georgia

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Savannah, Georgia

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Alumni Gathering: Augusta, Georgia

UNG Alumni Signature Events

Alumni Weekend

Alumni Weekend

April 20-22, 2018
Join us in Dahlonega for Alumni Weekend celebrating class reunions and reconnecting with old friends. Activities include Wine Tasting, Campus Tour, Corps of Cadets Programs, All Alumni Mixer, Young Alumni Reunion, and much more!

 

Starlight Concert  & Fireworks

Starlight Concert & Fireworks

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Grab your lawn blankets and join the local Oakwood community, alumni, and friends for a live concert and fireworks show on the Gainesville Campus! All proceeds benefit student scholarships.

Find a Classmate

Find a lost classmate or reconnect with an old friend. LOG IN

LATEST TWEETS

© UNG. All rights reserved.

P.O. Box 1599 Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone: (706) 864-1547| Fax: (706) 864-1649
Email: alumni@ung.edu